Click on the links below to hear a music sample

The Damage Done - (Released 2000)

1. Private conversation
2. Dark as a Dungeon
3. What Iím Not. (Dave Tighe)
4. Walking blues
5. I Will
6. The Water is Wide
7. Someday
8. Feel so Near
9. Unwed Fathers
10. Needed Time
11. The Damage Done (Dave Tighe)
12. Rescue me
13. One Drop of Rain
14. When you say Nothing at all
The Squipwarbler (Inst: Dave Tighe)




Blink of an Eye - (Released 2006)

1. The Jolly Ploughboy
2. Withered and died
3. Wichita
4. House of the Rising Sun
5.High on a Mountain
6. Mallarky (Dave & Rachel Tighe
7. I Will Go
8. Carrick a Rede
9. House of Gold
10. Mountaineers
11. Blink of an Eye (Dave Tighe)
12. I'm the Fool
13. The Salmon Run (Dave Tighe)




Please drop us a line if you would like to purchase one of the albums

Make your own free website on