Make your own free website on

Click on the links below to hear a music sample

Dave and Nigelís first album


1. Private conversation
2. Dark as a Dungeon
3. What Iím Not. (Dave Tighe)
4. Walking blues
5. I Will
6. The Water is Wide
7. Someday
8. Feel so Near
9. Unwed Fathers
10. Needed Time
11. The Damage Done (Dave Tighe)
12. Rescue me
13. One Drop of Rain
14. When you say Nothing at all
15. The Squipwarbler (Inst: Dave Tighe)